Ancient Strengthening Technique (美女图) – Index

Action, Adventure, Harem, Martial Arts, Romance, Tragedy, Chinese
Author: I Am Superfluous (我是多余人)
Status: 2492 Chapters (Completed)
Translator: lordbluefire


A human warrior cultivating the Ancient Strengthening Technique has transcended dimensions and arrived on Kyushu. Together with twelve ravishing beauties with looks that were unmatched in their generation, will he be able to stand on the summit of this world?

This novel is about the main character, named Qing Shui, who transcended dimensions and arrived in the Kyushu continent. Storms of blood and wind, resulting in corpses and bones strewn about are extremely common here. The young warrior Qing Shui forged ahead in his path to cultivate, using 10 years to train himself, only to seek vengeance for the one who had forsaken his mother! On the road, he had a chance encounter with the cold beauty (ice princess) Shi Qing Zhuang, incurring hatred and vengeance from her fiancée – Situ Bu Fan. After entering the Hundred Miles City, Qing Shui got acquainted with a dignified and beautiful lady named Yu He and other Xian Tian Realm cultivators – After which, he willingly invited tribulation on himself, after killing the young master of the Gong Yang Clan because of Yu He, and was forced into a corner. Luckily for Qing Shui, a lady as beautiful as a celestial maiden named Yi Ye Jian Ge rushed back to save him from afar, following which a bloody battle ensued. Can Qing Shui turn danger into safety, averting disaster? And his relationships with the various beautiful ladies, what will it develop into?

Note from Author: I Am Superfluous

To put it simply, this is a story about the rising up in ranks, and getting hot chicks along his journey to stand at the summit of this world.


Volume 1: Divine Strength Awakened, Mysteries of his birth
Volume 2: Legend of the Hundred Miles City, Peerless and Independent
Volume 3: The Resplendent Fireworks, Mountains and Sea as a Portrait
Volume 4: Tears of a Beauty destroying the kingdom, the Twelve Portraits of Beauties
Volume 5: Greencloud Continent of the Nine Continents, Stepping into the Yan Clan
Volume 6: Aura of a King, Sword pointing to the Dome of Heavens
Volume 7: Path of a Martial Saint, Heart of the Strong
Volume 8: The Prosperous Central Continent, The Journey Across It